cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

cairominerals

رمال سيليكا من مصر

شركة القاهرة للمعادن شركة سجلة بوزارة التجارة والصناعة منذ 2004 شركة القاهرة للمعادن هي شركة رائدة ومنتجة عالمية ومصدرة من الرمل السيليكا عالية الجودة منذ عام 2004. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا من الرمال السيليكا إلى قبرص واليونان وإسبانيا والهند والعربية المتحدة الإمارات، الكويت، مالطا، تركيا، قطر، السنغال، الجزائر، ليبيا اليابان وسوريا ولبنان وجورجيا وكرواتيا والفلبين والعراق، سلطنة عمان.


من نحن

شركة القاهرة للمعادن – رمال السيليكا الرمال والمعادن و مواد المحاجر

 

السادة الكرام

 

نحن شركة القاهرة للمعادن ومواد المحاجر شركة مسجلة مع وزارة التجارة والصناعة تحت غرفة التجارة رقم 103020 ورخصة التصدير رقم 63696، نحن عضو في الاتحاد المصري للتعدين و مواد المحاجر.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2004 كشركة فردية يملكها السيد أحمد الشاذلي بعد خبرة طويلة في المواد الخام التي قد مارسها. لقد بدأنا أعمالنا في استكشاف ودرجات جميع أنواع الكوارتز السيليكا الرمل و  المواد الخام ، و قد اخذنا فى الاعتبار الهدف الرئيسى أن بلدنا غنية بجميع المعادن عالية النقاء كما فى  رمل السيليكا، خام الكوارتز، الكاولين، الدولوميت، الحجر الجيري، كربونات الكالسيوم، الجير السريع، السيليكا الصغيرة، الجير المطفأ الركام. الحصى، حصى المرجان. الديكور الحصى. تصفية وسائل الكوارتز السيليكا الرمل، تصفية وسائل السيليكا الحصى وفقا ل EN12904 و AWWAB100-96، ملعب الغولف الرمل وفقا ل أوسغا

نحن نمتلك العديد من شاشات العرض الخاص و نمتلك العديد من الالات

وقد استثمرت الشركة في الآلات وجميع المرافق ونحن نبحث دائما عن المزيد من الأعمال على المدى الطويل، و الاستمرار في الجودة ونحن ننتج  الآلات الخاصة بنا، نحن لا نقوم بشراء المنتج النهائي وإعادة بيعها، وهذا هو السبب الدائم و التعاون مستمر مع عملائنا

 

هدفنا: الصدق، الجودة:

 

للحفاظ على الجودة، فالشركة لديها مختبر خاص بها للتحقق من كل طن و للتأكد من أنه يلبي مواصفات العملاء.

لدينا القوى العاملة المهرة جدا ومدربة جيدا، ونحن عادة ننظر في خطة العمل طويلة الأجل مع عملائنا للحفاظ على جودة السلع والأسعار الاقتصادية لدينا.

رمل السيليكا متاح في الأماكن الرئيسية في مصر، يقع في منطقة أبو زينيما والزعفرانة التي تقع في شمال وجنوب سيناء، و كل منطقة لها الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الخاصة بها.  و الاحتياطي يقدر بأكثر من 500.000.000 مليون طن.

رمال السيليكا يستخدم  في أغراض كثيرة و يكون عالى النقاء و يحتوى على السيليكون و يكون به الحديد منخفض كما انها تستخدم في صناعة الزجاج، صناعة الكريستال، السيليكون المعادن، رمال السيليكا للزجاج، مسبك، اللوحة، النفط والغاز ، مياة الترشيح، بركة ، ملعب غولف، معالجة المياه، السيراميك.

فيما يتعلق بتجربتنا في تصدير وعلاقتنا قوية مع خطوط الشحن والشحن عبر  البحار و الشحن والنقل الداخلي بالشاحنات، يمكننا الحصول على أفضل أسعار لتكلفة الشحن.

لدينا الأسواق القائمة فى اليونان، مالطا، قبرص، جورجيا، إنشاء، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ألبانيا، الجزائر، ايطاليا، السنغال، لبنان، سوريا، الكويت، قطر، تركيا، ليبيا، العراق، اليابان، الفلبين.

نحن ندعو جميع المشترين لزيارتنا في مصر، نحن نرحب بالانتقادات من المشترين الصادقين و شركاء عملنا للوصول للنجاح الدائم.

 

شكرا على الصبر النوع الخاص بك لإلقاء نظرة في ملفنا

 

تحياتي الخالصة

رئيس مجلس الادارة

أحمد الشاذلي

Subscribe Our Newsletter!

About us

Cairo Fresh – Quartz Silica Sand, Minerals and Quarries Materials Company

 

Dear Sirs and Madams,

 

We Are Cairo Fresh for Minerals and Quarries Materials a Registered Company With Ministry Of Trade And Industry Under Chamber Of Commerce No. 103020 with Exporting License No. 63696 ,We are a member of The Egyptian Federation For Mining And Quarries Materials.

Our Company was established in 2004 as an Individual Corporation owned By Mr. Ahmed El shazly after having years of Experience in Raw materials practices. We Have Started Our Business In Exploring And Sorting out all grades Of Quartz Silica Sand, Either it is a Raw Material Or a Graded one. We work on all material sizes According To ASTM Mesh Numbers, Our Main Goal is to establish our country’s name as a country which is very wealthy in Minerals With High Purity As Silica Sand, Quartz Ore, Kaolin, Dolomite, Lime Stone, Calcium carbonate, quick lime, micro silica, hydrated lime Aggregate. Gravel, Coral Pebbles. Decoration Pebbles. Filter Media Quartz Silica sand, Filter Media Silica Gravel ACCORDING TO EN12904 and AWWAB100-96, Golf Course sand according to USGA

 

We Have Our Own Production Site With Many Screening Plant And we work with Our Own Machineries.

 

As a company we have invested a lot in machineries and all facilities we need as we always targeting for a long term business. With maintaining the stability in our quality of course, while we produce by our own machinery. We do not tend to buy a finished product and resell it. We produce our own product sharing it with our customers and applying to their needs.

 

Our Target: is to always keep our Honesty, and to provide the Highest Quality:

 

To maintain the best quality, the company has its own lab to check everything, in order to make sure it meets the customer specification.

 

Our Manpower Are the best. They are Skilled and Well- Trained, We are Normally keen on Long Term Business Plans with Our Clients to provide them with the best Quality with Economic Prices.

 

The Silica Sand Is Available In Tow Main Places In Egypt, It’s Located In Abu Zenima And El Zafarana Area Which are located in north and south Sinai , Each Area has Its Own Physical And Chemical Properties. The Reserve of The Silica Sand goes over 500.000.000 million Tons.

The Silica Sand ha a wide range of uses for Many Purposes according To Its Purity and the amount of its Silicon Content. Some of this uses are In Glass Industry, Crystal Industry, Silicon Metal, Silica Sand For GlassFoundry, Painting, Oil And Gas Stamped Concrete, Water FiltrationPool FilterGolf Course, Water Treatment, Plastering, Ceramics And Glaze Frets.

 

With referral to our massive Experience in Exporting and Our Strong Relation with Shipping Lines, Over Seas Shipping companies, Domestic Transportation Trucks, We Can Get The Best deals with the lowest prices regarding Shipping costs.

 

Our Existing Markets Globally are, GREECE, MALTA, CYPRUS, GEORGIA ,Create , UAE, Albania , ALGERIA, ITALY, SENEGAL, LEBANON ,SYERIA, KUWAIT ,QATAR , TURKEY, LIBYA, IRAQ, JAPAN, PHILIPPINES.

 

We wish to receive Feedback From Our Sincere Buyers And Our Business Partner To help us to improve and reach our ultimate goal of being the best.

We humbly welcome you To Visit Us in Egypt, Nothing would make us happier.

 

Thanks for Your time, we appreciate it.

Please, take a look at our Profile.

 

Best Regards

Chairman

Ahmed El Shazly